2014 Update!

Greetings all.

What would I say if I had to hijack a grade 11 IT class? Can I teach you’ll how to program a game and then we sell it?

I am hoping those learners are truly interested and dedicated.

This blog was created, so that we do not need to physically meet but have easy access to a forum where I can teach, share and assist would be students.

With that said, I do plan sometime in the near future to have at least one contact session per week so that we can brain-storm as a group

Leave a Reply

